Roll of Honour

Club Captains

To be a club captain of queens bc is not only an honour for players but it is an experience that few will forget.

Captains develop over the year from the moment the announcement is made at the Presentaion Evening to their speech the following year, often in front of over 150 club members.

They become unique people and players blending courage with fortitude and passion and above all become ambassadors of our club.

Current Club Captain

Amy Housley

Club Captains – Roll of Honour

Jamie Dawe2017
Lloyd Skinner2016

Luke Clifton


Scott Chudley


Harry Beeson


Jenny Maddison

Hannah Preece2011
Simon Brassington2010
Nick Mingo2009
Dominic Trewin2008
Owen Diment2007
Charlotte Hawkins2006
Ellis Marshall2005
Ben Watkins2004
Sean Crossman2003
David Masson2002
Matthew Burnett2001
Tim Goode2000