Club Captains

To be a club captain of queens bc is not only an honour for players but it is an experience that few will forget.

Captains develop over the year from the moment the announcement is made at the Presentaion Evening to their speech the following year, often in front of over 150 club members.

They become unique people and players blending courage with fortitude and passion and above all become ambassadors of our club.

Current Club Captain

Jamie Dawe

Club Captains – Role of Honour

Lloyd Skinner 2016

Luke Clifton


Scott Chudley


Harry Beeson


Jenny Maddison

Hannah Preece 2011
Simon Brassington 2010
Nick Mingo 2009
Dominic Trewin 2008
Owen Diment 2007
Charlotte Hawkins 2006
Ellis Marshall 2005
Ben Watkins 2004
Sean Crossman 2003
David Masson 2002
Matthew Burnett 2001
Tim Goode 2000